OFFICE LOCATIONS

Dallas
600 112th St., Arlington, Texas 76011, USA
TELEPHONE: 214.904.0294
FAX: 214.904.0282


London
Winnington House
2 Woodberry Grove
North Finchley
London, N12 0DR
United Kingdom

Orlando
MoveLine Hospitality
2011 Viscount Row
Orlando FL
32809
TELEPHONE: 407-601-6965
CALL TOLL FREE: 1.866.457.9512


Toronto
482 South Service Rd. E., Unit 107, Oakville ON, L6J 2X6, Canada
CALL TOLL FREE: 1.866.457.9512
TELEPHONE: 905.815.1100
FAX: 905.815.1140


EMPLOYEE CONTACT


CEO – Dan Rebernik 
drebernik@movelinehospitality.com 

VP Sales North America – Maurice Curran 
mcurran@movelinehospitality.com 

Freight Management USA – Kelly Brown - Smith 
kbrown@movelinehospitality.com 

Account Executive Texas - Dave Tosques 
dtosques@movelinehospitality.com 

Account Executive Florida - Michelle Boline
mboline@movelinehospitality.com

Operations Manager USA – Robert Egan 
regan@movelinehospitality.com 

Freight & Operations Manager Canada - Cheryl Dagenais
cdagenais@movelinehospitality.com

Warehouse Manager USA – Colin O'Brien 
cobrien@movelinehospitality.com 

Manager Accounting – Barb Vegh
bstathakos@movelinehospitality.com 

Sales Associate Texas - Dave Tosques 
dtosques@movelinehospitality.com